ENAS Executive Committee

About

Executive Committee

Members

Sponsors

Partners

EC Members

Ms. Michelle Tanner - President - Ireland (Trinity College Dublin)

Responsibilities: President

michelle.tanner@tcd.ie

Mr. Stephane Stievenart - Vice President - Belgium (University of Antwerp)

Responsibilities: Marketing, technical support, ICT and ENAS Officer liaison

stephane@sportua.be

Mr. Mel Parker - Secretary-General - UK (Middlesex University London)

Responsibilities: Legal, Administration

secretary-general@enas-sport.net

Mr. Henri ten Klooster - Treasurer - The Netherlands (Wageningen University and Research Centre)

Responsibilities: Finance, Sponsorship

treasurer@enas-sport.net

Mr. Javier Rial Boubeta- EC Member - Spain (University of Vigo)

Responsibilities: Interim Vice President - ENAS Exchange Programme

rial@uvigo.es

Ramune Zilinskiene - Member of the EC - Lithuania (Vilnius University)

Responsibilities: tbc

ramune.zilinskiene@ssc.vu.lt

Mr. Bruno Almeida - EC Member - Portugal (University of Porto)

Responsibilities: tbc

bruno.almeida@cdup.up.pt

Ms. Irena Begaric - Croatia (University of Zagreb)

Responsibilities: tbc

bagaric@sfzg.hr

Ms. Clara Castillo - Co-opted EC Member - Malta (University of Malta)

Responsibilities: Conference liaison

international@musc.org.mt

Ms. Andrea Altmann - Co-opted EC Member - Germany (University of Jena)

Responsibilities: tbc

a.altmann@uni-jena.de

Ms. Margo de Lange - ENAS Policy & Project Officer

Responsibilities: ENAS support

margo@enas-sport.net