ENAS Executive Committee

Ms. Michelle Tanner - President - Ireland (Trinity College Dublin)

Responsibilities: 2013 Conference liaison

michelle.tanner@tcd.ie

Mr. Stephane Stievenart - Vice President - Belgium (University of Antwerp)

Responsibilities: Marketing, technical support, ICT and ENAS Officer liaison

stephane@sportua.be

Mr. Bertrand Robert - Secretary-General - Switzerland (University of Neuchatel)

Responsibilities: Legal, Administration, EC liaison

secretary-general@enas-sport.net

Mr. Rob Cuppen - Treasurer - The Netherlands (Radboud University of Nijmegen)

Responsibilities: Finance, Sponsorship

treasurer@enas-sport.net

Mr. Bill Thompson - Member of the EC - UK (City University London)

Responsibilities: Communications, Sponsorship

bill.thompson.1@city.ac.uk

Ms. Marika Lempinen - Member of the EC - Finland (University of Helsinki)

Responsibilities: ENAS Exchange Programme

marika.syvaoja@helsinki.fi

Mr. Jörg Föster - Member of the EC - Germany (Freie Universität Berlin)

Responsibilities: ENAS Award, Charity liaison

joerg.foerster@fu-berlin.de

Mr. Javier Rial Boubeta- co-opted Member of the EC - Spain (University of Vigo)

Responsibilities: ENAS Exchange Programme

rial@uvigo.es

Mr. Bruno Almeida - co-opted Member of the EC - Portugal (University of Porto)

bruno.almeida@cdup.up.pt