ENAS Executive Committee

About

Executive Committee

Members

Sponsors

Partners

EC Members

Mr. Mel Parker - President - UK (Middlesex University London)

president@enas-sport.net

Mr. Henri ten Klooster - Treasurer - The Netherlands (Wageningen University and Research Centre)

Responsibilities: Finance, Sponsorship

treasurer@enas-sport.net

Mr. Javier Rial Boubeta - EC Member - Spain (University of Vigo)

rial@uvigo.es

Eisabetta Nones

Mrs. Elisabetta Nones - EC Member - Italy (University of Trento)

elisabetta.nones@unitn.it

Ramune Zilinskiene - EC Member - Lithuania (Vilnius University)

ramune.zilinskiene@ssc.vu.lt

Mr. Bruno Almeida - Secretary General - Portugal (University of Porto)

secretary-general@enas-sport.net

Ms. Andrea Altmann - Vice-President - Germany (University of Jena)

a.altmann@uni-jena.de

Ms. Margo de Lange - ENAS Policy & Project Officer

Responsibilities: ENAS support

margo@enas-sport.net